Complete Text

Audio reading of the complete Text of A Course in Miracles.

Listen on-line, read by Philly (Susan Trudel), teacher of A Course in Miracles and healer.

“The journey to God is merely the reawakening of the knowledge of where you are always, and what you are forever. It is a journey without distance to a goal that has never changed. Truth can only be experienced. It cannot be described and it cannot be explained. I can make you aware of the conditions of truth, but the experience is of God. Together we can meet its conditions, but truth will dawn upon you of itself.”   T-8.VI.9

  • (coming soon)


    I. The Message of the Crucifixion

    II. The Alternative to Projection

    III. The Relinquishment of Attack

    IV. The Only Answer

    V. The Lessons of the Holy Spirit

  • (coming soon)


    I. Guiltlessness and Invulnerability

    II. The Guiltless Son of God

    III. The Fear of Redemption

    IV. The Function of Time

    V. The Two Emotions

    VI. Finding the Present

    VII. Attainment of the Real World

    VIII. From Perception to Knowledge

    IX. The Cloud of Guilt

    X. Release from Guilt

    XI. The Peace of Heaven

  • (coming soon)

    I. The “Sacrifice” of Oneness

    II. Many Forms; One Correction

    III. The Borderland

    IV. Where Sin Has Left

    V. The Little Hindrance

    VI. The Appointed Friend

    VII. The Laws of Healing

    VIII. The Immediacy of Salvation

    IX. For They Have Come

    X. The End of Injustice

  • (coming soon)

    I. The Picture of Crucifixion

    II. The Fear of Healing

    III. Beyond All Symbols

    IV. The Quiet Answer

    V. The Healing Example

    VI. The Witnesses to Sin

    VII. The Dreamer of the Dream